gruene.at
Navigation:

Ortsgruppen

Simone Jagl

Die Grünen Biedermannsdorf
2362 Biedermannsdorf

simone.jagl@gruene.at

Mag. Susanne Hartig

Die Grünen Breitenfurt
Hauptstraße 90

2384 Breitenfurt

Tel 0660/ 35 22 007
breitenfurt@gruene.at

Sabine Hiermann

Die Grünen Brunn am Gebirge
2345 Brunn am Gebirge

brunnamgebirge@gruene.at

Dr. Martin Klicpera

Die Grünen Gießhübl
An der Schafwiese 3

2372 Gießhübl

Tel 0699/10872359
giesshuebl@gruene.at

Dr. Tilman Voss

Die Grünen Gumpoldskirchen
Peter Rosegger Gasse 5

2352 Gumpoldskirchen

Tel 0650/3537332
tilman.voss@gruene.at

Monika Hobek-Zimmermann, BA

Die Grünen Guntramsdorf
Rieslinggasse 68

2353 Guntramsdorf

Tel 0664/4248664
guntramsdorf@gruene.at

Georg Buchinger

Die Grünen Hennersdorf
2332 Hennersdorf

georg.buchinger@gruene.at

Mag. Stephan Weinberger

Die Grünen Hinterbrühl
Gaadnerstraße 18b

2371 Hinterbrühl

Tel 0664/15 22 146
hinterbruehl@gruene.at

Gabriele Gerbasits

Die Grünen Kaltenleutgeben
2391 Kaltenleutgeben

Tel 0650/5037120
gabriele.gerbasits@gruene.at

Dr. Reinhard Felix Paulesich

Die Grünen Laxenburg
Neudorferstr. 13

2361 Laxenburg

Tel 0664/7856039
reinhard.paulesich@gruene.at

​Mag. Wolfgang Bernhuber

Die Grünen Maria Enzersdorf
​Helferstorferstraße 31

2344 Maria Enzersdorf

Tel 0699/11965037
wolfgang.bernhuber@gruene.at

Mag. Gerhard Wannenmacher

Die Grünen Mödling
Badstraße 19/7

2340 Mödling

moedling@gruene.at

Christian Apl

Die Grünen Perchtoldsdorf
Beatrixgasse 2/1

2380 Perchtoldsdorf

Tel 0664/7986852
christian.apl@gruene.at

Mag. Alexandra Wolfschütz

Die Grünen Vösendorf
2331 Vösendorf

Tel 0699/19524746
voesendorf@gruene.at

Dr. Ewald Gratz

Die Grünen Wienerwald
Ortsstr. 64

2392 Dornbach im Wienerwald

Tel 0664/8592630
wienerwald@gruene.at